Sexiest Woman Alive 2007

Honey Lee, Ms. Korea 2007 is one of the Top 12 finalists of the Sexiest Woman Alive 2007 of GlobalBeauties. You may show your support for her by voting for her here.

I have been one of her fans since I saw her day 1 of the Miss Universe pageant and how I wished that she was given a decent interpreter during the pageant night. That would have made a whole world (or universe) difference and we might have had our first Korean Miss Universe.

People who know me might say that I am biased towards Korea because of my love of Korean dramas (most especially of my virtual husband, Rain) but really take a look at her. She might be a product of Korea’s famous plastic surgery culture but then again, that was her choice.

Next post will be my thoughts on other finalists.

photo credit: Reuters
Leave a Reply

