What a Week

I’m so proud of myself. I was never a writer so updating this blog is really an effort for me. More so, it’s the busiest week at work and yet I only missed two day in posting an entry.

I’m so tired at work especially since November because one of my teammates transferred to another team and I assumed most of his work.

I realized that updating my blog is my outlet. I might not be updating this blog so much about showbiz because I am gathering material for my new blog in Blogger. Hopefully, I could unveil it next Saturday depending on my workload. *Crossing my fingers*

Till then, cheers to another week!

One Response

Leave a Reply

